Contact Us

 
Main Phone: 419-334-4495
Ranger-on-Duty: 419-355-7066
Email: scpd@sanduskycountyparks.com  

Countryside Park                           Creek Bend Farm                            White Star Park
Main Office                           Wilson Nature Center                     Operations
1970 Countryside Place               720 South Main Street                       901 South Main Street
Fremont, OH  43420                          Lindsey, OH 43442                           Gibsonburg, OH  43431

Employee Contacts

Administration  

Andrew Brown
    Director

abrown@sanduskycountyparks.com
Christina Boyer
    Office Manager
cboyer@sanduskycountyparks.com
   
Programs  
Deb Nofzinger
    Program Supervisor
 
dnofzinger@sanduskycountyparks.com
Debbie Haubert
    Naturalist
debbie@sanduskycountyparks.com

Aly Rumer
    Volunteer Coordinator/Naturalist

arumer@sanduskycountyparks.com

Tom Kashmer
    Researcher

 greencreekws@gmail.com
   
Rangers  
Chuck Broshiuous
    Chief Ranger
 
cbroshious@sanduskycountyparks.com
Brett Foos
    Ranger

bfoos@sanduskycountyparks.com
Stepahanie Patterson
    Ranger
spatterson@sanduskycountyparks.com
   
Operations  
Jeff Miller
    Operations Supervisor

jmiller@sanduskycountyparks.com

Adam Saylor
    Stewardship Coordinator

asaylor@sanduskycountyparks.com
Colton Ott
    Stewardship Specialist
 
cott@sanduskycountyparks.com
Noah Scott
    Park Worker
 
nscott@sanduskycountyparks.com
Patrick Shull
    Park Worker
pshull@sanduskycountyparks.com