White Star Beach

White Star Beach will be open May 28-29-30, then open June 4-5. Will be open daily starting June 11th. Beach hours are noon - 8pm

Click HERE for more information

2022 Nature Camp Registration opens March 1

 At Nature Day Camp, we strive to give children outdoor experiences that will give them a lifelong connection to their natural world. We encourage hands-on exploration and learning through activities designed for children 4-12 years of age. Creek Bend Farm is home to Nature Day Camp and allows for exploration of the creek and surrounding habitats to discover the hidden creatures living there. Younger campers will get an introduction to kayaking while older campers will experience a canoe float and rope climbing. Campers are guaranteed to have fun, get dirty, build confidence, and make friends!

Campers must be the designated age by the FIRST day of camp.

 Littles (6-8 yrs), Middles (9-10 yrs), Bigs (11-12 yrs)
9:00am - 3:00pm

Session 1 Tuesday, June 21-Friday, June 24 $60
Session 2 Tuesday, June 28-Friday, July 1 $60
Session 3 Tuesday, July 12-Friday, July 15 $60
Session 4 Tuesday, July 19-Friday, July 22 $60

 

Wee Ones (4-5 yrs)

Session 5         Tuesday, July 26-Friday, July 29; 9:00am-12:00noon $30  
Session 6 Tuesday, July 26-Friday, July 29; 12:30-3:30pm $30

 

NEW THIS YEAR

Camp Out at the Wilson Nature Center for 10-12 year olds.
July 6, 4:30pm-July 7, 9:00am:  $40

Give your campers a night out!  Camp on the front lawn of the Wilson Nature Center and have some night-time fun.  Campers will cook their own dinners and go exploring after dark, and campout in tents.  Before leaving campers will make their own breakfast.

PLEASE NOTE:  Only sign campers up for ONE session of the 4-day camp  There is a fee of $10 to transfer your reservation to another session.

 

Register Here (Opens March 1)